Agenda

Submission Deadlines for Research Proposals

Research proposals:

to be discussed at the PhD committee of:

 

 

Mon 27 Aug 2018, 12:00 hrs.

Mon 10 Sep 2018, 15:30-17:00 hrs.

Mon 24 Sep 2018, 12:00 hrs.

Mon 8 Oct 2018, 15:30-17:00 hrs.

Mon 22 Oct 2018, 12:00 hrs.

Mon 5 Nov 2018, 15:30-17:00 hrs.

Mon 19 Nov 2018, 12:00 hrs.

Mon 3 Dec 2018, 15:30-17:00 hrs.

Mon 3 Dec 2018, 12:00 hrs.

Mon 17 Dec 2018, 15:30-17:00 hrs.

Mon 31 Dec 2018, 12:00 hrs.

Mon 14 Jan 2019, 15:30-17:00 hrs.

Mon 21 Jan 2019, 12:00 hrs.

Mon 4 Feb 2019, 15:30-17:00 hrs.

Mon 18 Feb 2019, 12:00 hrs.

Mon 4 Mar 2019, 15:30-17:00 hrs.

Mon 18 Mar 2019, 12:00 hrs.

Mon 1 Apr 2019, 15:30-17:00 hrs.

Mon 23 April 2019, 12:00 hrs.

Mon 6 May 2019, 15:30-17:00 hrs.

Mon 20 May 2019, 12:00 hrs.

Mon 3 June 2019, 15:30-17:00 hrs.

Mon 17 June 2019, 12:00 hrs.

Mon 1 Jul 2019, 15:30-17:00 hrs.